Chairman              :        Principal

Coordinator          :         One of the Faculty Members

Members              :         Five or Six faculty members from various departments

Roles and Responsibilities:

  • The Fine arts Committee shall be responsible for all intra and inter collegiate cultural events in the College / outside the college.
  • To plan and schedule cultural events for the academic year.
  • To fix Tentative dates to be included in the academic calendar
  • The Coordinator of the committee shall conduct a meeting of the committee to discuss and delegate tasks.
  • To prepare the Annual Budget for various cultural events.
  • To obtain formal permission from the College authorities to arrange programs.
  • To decide the date, time and agenda of the programs.
  • To inform members of staff and students about the events.
  • To arrange the venue and logistics
  • The committee shall display on the Notice Board/Website information about events to be conducted.

Current Members

1Rev.Dr.Michael Arockiasamy SDB ChairpersonPrincipal
2Ms.G.S.Jemima JorinCo-ordinatorAssistant Professor of Mathematics
3Ms.J Mary VasanthamMemberAssistant Professor of Chemistry
4Dr.R.L.Babisha JulitMemberAssistant Professor of Mathematics
5Mr.A.PravinMemberAssistant Professor of Computer Science
6Dr.Angel Jeyalet RaniMemberAssistant Professor of Tamil
7Dr.Blesslin DiamondMemberAssistant Professor of English
8Mrs.Jalaja MaryMemberAssistant Professor of English
9Dr.Jeba Jeeva RaniMemberAssistant Professor of Chemistry
10Dr.M.ReshmaMemberAssistant Professor of Commerce
11Dr.C.SelvarajMemberAssistant Professor of Commerce
12Dr.P.S.Stem EdilberMemberAssistant Professor of Mathematics
13DR.M.N.Audline JiniMemberAssistant Professor of Physics
14Ms.T.L.ShinyMemberAssistant Professor of Computer Science
15Dr.P.S.RajeshMemberHead and Assistant Professor of Tamil
16Dr.P.H.Sudharlin PaulMemberAssistant Professor of Physics
17Mrs.S.Adline Jereena MaryMemberAssistant Professor of English